CALL
US

select your city

Sales Office
Experience Centres

The Crest

The Crest marries classic and modern design in timeless harmony. Six stunning towers set the stage for an exquisite lifestyle. Its interior is equally spectacular, with well-appointed, spacious three and four bedroom apartments and private balconies that overlook a beautifully landscaped complex and the cosmopolitan city skyline. Please visit the Sales Gallery for further information, or our exclusive website: http://www.thecrest-dlf.com/

Amber Lakhina

+91 9999882252

Lakhina-amber@dlf.in





Gardencity

Neighbouring over 1000 acres of reserved greens, DLF Gardencity is emerging as the hub for luxurious living, sprawled across 600 acres and growing. DLF Gardencity will pamper you with all amenities like branded shopping, multiplex, school, manicured gardens and hospitals all within close proximity. The launch of DLF Gardencity ushers in the next phase of Gurgaon's development as a leading millennium city.


Dinesh Chauhan

+91 9810100354

chauhan-dinesh@dlf.in





Saurabh Bhutani

+91 9891541531

Customer Relations

Bangalore
Mr. Shiva Jaya

+91 080-65340683

jaya-shiva@dlf.in

Chandigarh
Ms. Deep Kamal Gill

+91 9780033991

gill-deepkamal@dlf.in

Chennai
Mr. Rama Rao Subuddhi

+91 9811623516

s-rama@dlf.in

Delhi
Mr. Rahul Vohra

+91 011-42102098

vohra-rahul@dlf.in

Gurgaon
Mr. Vishal Patni

+91 0124-2621030 & 0124-2621000

patni-vishal@dlf.in

Hyderabad
Mr. M Sreekumar

+91 9866571267

m-sreekumar@dlf.in

Indore
Ms. Deepti Chaturvedi

+91 0756-6667126

chaturvedi-deepti@dlf.in

Kochi
Ms. Bindu Gigi

+91 9995498432

gigi-bindu@dlf.in

Kolkata
Ms. Anushree Ghosh

+91 9830073721

ghosh-anushree@dlf.in

Lucknow
Mr. Abhishek Srivastava

+91 9628837222

srivastav-abhishek@dlf.in

Disclaimer: All the timelines mentioned in this website are merely representative in nature based on rough estimates and are subject to change.